Meet back

by karthikselvakumar


Sorry for long interval . well we gone for our batch day yesterday .

An amazing moment with them ( especially the Raja one among them ) . Delighted by a new way of they live I ‘m in dilemma what to say .

I dont know whether we are blessed here or missing a new natural way of living with humans like that . Guess evry one did our social work ther like cleaning and burning the wastes . Thanks for our class reps ( both ) for making us surprised with such an visit.

before the day of vist ( friday ) i thought of confusing . i thought it will be odd for us to encourage . But actually they encouraged us at real time .

have a look at photos of batch day

Then my friends gwthaman and elanchezhian s bday also ther . Both are my sweet friends .enjoyed bday celeb afternoon . some one too have arrived there . Its of great happiness for our DON .

Then today i had to go for CAT classes . Very vexed tired morning after a good visit .
Gone there thank god afternoon session was cancelled . came back home happily .
I have to start prepare for that in full swing . guess My friend too will help me on that.